top of page


Administrative Committees

  • Achievement: Dan Stone

  • Attendance: Jim Klemawesch

  • Markcom: Deb Mier

  • Education: Michael Brown

  • Finance: Kathy Condon

  • Music: Ron Braun

  • Membership Development & Retention: Chris Allen

  • Program: Marshall Stevens

Reporting Committees

  • Young Children Priority One: Kathy Condon

  • Human and Spiritual Values: Hal Wells

  • Sponsored Youth Leadership: (SPHS), Marshall Stevens (NEHI), Debe Nelson (SPS)

  • Boys and Girls Services: Will Slicker

  • Community Services: Debe Nelson

  • Fischer/Carr Scholarship: Bob Byelick

  • Al Muter Scholarship: John Hamilton


bottom of page